https://academy.amnesty.org/learn

Lecture Series, International Crimes: Genocide and International Law (UN Library) https://legal.un.org/avl/ls/Schabas_CLP.html#

Lecture 13: The International Criminal Court and the Responsibility to Protect, Yale University



International Humanitarian Law in Theory and Practice https://www.coursera.org/learn/international-humanitarian-law#about

International Law In Action: Investigating and Prosecuting International Crimes https://www.coursera.org/learn/international-law-in-action-2#abouthttps://www.coursera.org/learn/international-law-in-action-2#about

International Law in Action: the Arbitration of International Disputes https://www.coursera.org/learn/arbitration-international-disputes?courseSlug=arbitration-international-disputes&showOnboardingModal=check

International Women's Health and Human Rights https://www.coursera.org/learn/womens-health-human-rights?courseSlug=womens-health-human-rights&showOnboardingModal=check

Human Rights for Open Societies https://www.coursera.org/learn/humanrights

Humanitarian Communication: Addressing key challenges https://www.coursera.org/learn/humanitarian-communication?courseSlug=humanitarian-communication&showOnboardingModal=check

Refugees in the 21st Century https://www.coursera.org/learn/refugees-21st-century#about

Health in Complex Humanitarian Emergencies https://www.coursera.org/learn/health-che

When disasters meet conflict https://www.coursera.org/learn/whendisastermeetsconflict

International Migrations: A global issue https://www.coursera.org/learn/international-migrations

Geopolitics of Europe https://www.coursera.org/learn/geopolitics-europe#about

The Changing Global Order https://www.coursera.org/learn/changing-global-order

Understanding International Relations Theory https://www.coursera.org/learn/international-relations-theory

Conflict Transformation https://www.coursera.org/learn/conflict-transformation#about